Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drew Kralich

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Drew Kralich

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Nicholson

Jennifer Nicholson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even though they do not answer their phones as much as they used to their response time is superb. Only had one problem and it was with the mail not them and they got the issue resolved in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Kristen Sanford

Kristen Sanford

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son recently had an accident and was so overwhelmed with the process. One evening he told me he had a call from Jessica at State Farm, and I thought it was someone in the claims department. My son shared that she was the kindest and most empathetic person he's talked to this entire time, it really meant a lot to him. Then after a few more questions I realized, of course, it was Jessica from Drew Kralich's office! So I just want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart. We all need to be reminded of how we impact the world in positive ways, and she is certainly doing that with the way she treats others."
Profile photo of ATX Elite Construction

ATX Elite Construction

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently met with Jake and he was amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions and gave me information about coverage that I didn't know about. Give them a call."
Profile photo of Lynn Sharpe

Lynn Sharpe

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super nice ."
Profile photo of Megan Davis

Megan Davis

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our electrical company has been with State Farm for years. Drew and Jessica are very knowledgeable and always a pleasure to work with. Jessica is always prompt to get all of our COI requests done to keep us in compliance and keep our customers happy."
Profile photo of Nancy Blackwood

Nancy Blackwood

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer since 2005. I transferred from CA to TX in 2015. Jessica has always been professional, helpful, and resourceful in handling my policies. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angela Sadler

Angela Sadler

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica is always responsive and helpful. She goes above and beyond to manage my policies and my questions! I have been insired with them for many years and appreciate the service."
Profile photo of BJ

BJ

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for more than 40 years and with Drew Kralich almost from the very beginning when he and his wife, Aspen, opened their office. They have brought in very personable and professional personnel over the years and our favorite is Jessica Peyton! She is by far the best person that we have worked with at any State Farm office! We think of her as family!"
Profile photo of Bill Herring

Bill Herring

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great State Farm outfit right here. Jessica Peyton literally makes my life easier here where I work, and Drew is awesome. Quick responses to requests, detailed in their follow up. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Casey Wagnor

Casey Wagnor

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for over 40 years. I feel like they might be slightly more expensive than some competitors, but for the 15-ish years that I struck out on my own with other insurers... I regret it. Drew and his team epitomize the State Farm experience: one-stop shopping for all your insurance needs, plus the fact that I am a person/client and not a faceless policy number. Any time I need something, someone is a quick email or phone call away. I never have to deal with calling an automated line where I might or might not get a live person who won't know me from Adam. And I don't have to navigate a self-service website where I can't locate what I need. Last, but certainly not least, I feel like my main point-of-contact, Jessica, is not just an employee at my insurance agency. She really cares about me and my family. Case in point: there have been occasions (more frequent than I'd like) where finances have gotten tight, and Jessica will do everything in her power to shuffle around the payments of my different policies in order to avoid or delay cancellation. This is above and beyond her job duties, and it's been immensely helpful during tumultuous financial times. We've managed to maintain home, auto, and life policies with State Farm due to Jessica and the rest of the team at Drew's office!"
Profile photo of Jessica Cochran

Jessica Cochran

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switching from USAA to State Farm saved me almost 50 dollars a month. Oliver C. Is very professional and was able to help me set up a life insurance policy along with my car insurance. Thank you for listening and getting me a great quote!"
Profile photo of Heather R

Heather R

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Drews office for a little over 10 years and I have always had a great experience!! Jessica, in particular, is a rockstar!! She is always responsive and helps with anything I need. She made adding my teenage son a breeze and she did everything she could to help him lower his rates to get the most affordable insurance premium (being a teenage boy)! Keep doing what you're doing and don't ever leave :)"
Profile photo of Jennifer Padrutt

Jennifer Padrutt

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience working with State Farm. I had been with USAA for over 10 years, but State Farm was able to offer me lower rates on both car and life insurance. I am very happy I finally made the switch. Ollie was great at explaining each policy, was responsive, and professional. I will be with State Farm for the long haul."
Profile photo of Jinny Kooken

Jinny Kooken

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience switching my car & renters insurance over to State Farm! Very simple process and my agent explained everything to me very well. I will be saving a ton of money and I'm very impressed with the service I received from Oliver C."
Profile photo of Will Cochran

Will Cochran

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both Drew and Oliver C. were very helpful in getting me switched over. Took less than an hour and couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Logan Kinder

Logan Kinder

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were able to save me around $30 a month on car insurance and get me even better coverage than I had before. Oliver C. helped walk me through the process of switching over to State Farm. It took less than 30 minutes. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Loren Fuller

Loren Fuller

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been working with Drew for years really good people"
Profile photo of matt karingada

matt karingada

May 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Both Drew and Jessica were very helpful and PATIENT when helping with coverage for my parents. I would recommend their office to anyone seeking insurance in the austin area."