Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylan Deweese

Dylan Deweese

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Deweese
"Couldn’t believe I wasn’t talking to Josh Turner when Mikey spoke over the phone. He was such a great help and made sure to go out of his way to make things right for me and my family"
Profile photo of Phillip Brereton

Phillip Brereton

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Brereton
"I swapped my auto and home insurance over to Statefarm recently. Mike Layne has been on top of any question I’ve had, even replying outside of office hours. It has been a great experience getting this level of friendly, fast customer service. Highly recommend these guys."
Profile photo of Suresh Kumar

Suresh Kumar

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suresh Kumar
"Great customer service! Judy, the local manager, was very helpful and the sweetest. She helped me get a great deal on my insurance even after the accident claim. Couldn’t be happier. I recommend her 10/10."
Profile photo of Powell Family

Powell Family

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Powell Family
"Thank you so much Judy for being patient with me and my family while we were on the line asking you a lot of questions. I really appreciate your kindness you have shown. You promise us you were going to call us back today after you talk with cooperate for a quote and you did. To be honest when you called back I was surprised!"
Profile photo of Edith Smith

Edith Smith

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Smith
"Mike was great. He had our new homeowner coverage ready within a day. Friendly and knowledgeable. Extremely pleased with the service."
Profile photo of Veronica A

Veronica A

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica A
"The hail inconvenience at the end of September brought a lot of undue stress but so thankful for the staff at Drew Kralich’s office. Judy has been amazing, answering all my questions and providing me what I need to recover from the unexpected. I appreciate all the remarkable customer service and focus. Thank you."
Profile photo of seth miller

seth miller

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by seth miller
"I was with this office for years, my agent was Judy and she was the best! Great her job and always a pleasure to work with. This is a great group - I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ashlie S

Ashlie S

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlie S
"Drew and his staff are amazing! I have been with this office since I was a teenager and you will not find a better office. Staff is friendly and amazing. Jessica is one examples of the amazing staff he has to help, she friendly, efficient and always willing to help however she can. Thank you Jessica and Drew and all your staff for all your help and all you do."
Profile photo of John Paul

John Paul

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Paul
"Jessica Peyton is exceptional! Give her a raise! Seriously. She is always level-headed, empathetic, and amazingly positive. Even when I give her my old man crabbiness. (Also, Jessica...I'm sorry.) She's one of the few good ones and the only reason I'll stick with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Aatish Gandotra

Aatish Gandotra

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aatish Gandotra
"Judy was absolutely awesome. She went above and beyond in getting me the documents that I requested. She was kind and really made the whole process smooth. Overall I have been really happy moving with the service so far."
Profile photo of Paul Padilla

Paul Padilla

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Padilla
"Jake was very helpful....answered all our questions"
Profile photo of Regina

Regina

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina
"If I could give Judy Summer’s above 5 stars I would! She is patient, kind, humble and has gone above her duties to assist me and help out her team. Thank You Judy!"
Profile photo of Regina Bunker

Regina Bunker

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Bunker
"Jessica…..She has been Wonderful since day one! If I have questions about my bill, she always takes the time to call me back and make sure that I understand my bill. Thank You Jessica!"
Profile photo of Jackie Taylor

Jackie Taylor

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Taylor
"These guys r awesome n will give u the strong n affordable coverage that u need for yr home n car. Jessica Peyton is a very kind n reliable agent! She will get the job done with a big smile. Go for this agency if u want the best n forget the rest! 🔥🔥💗"
Profile photo of Michelle Smith Biological last name

Michelle Smith Biological last name

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Smith Biological last name
"I am so grateful for Ms. Judy, she is kind and assisted me in my time of need. This office is amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Travis Lee

Travis Lee

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Lee
"Drew has been my agent for the past few years and I have nothing but respect and gratitude for how he handles his office and looks out for his clients best interests with insurance and financial goals. If you’re looking for a reliable agent that has years of experience and the knowledge to get you and your family covered properly look no further!"
Profile photo of Natalie Hue

Natalie Hue

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Hue
"Ashleigh was so great and attentive with working with me and following up consistently as to when I’d be able to switch over to State Farm and saved me almost $100 by bundling my renters and auto!"
Profile photo of Jared Hirschhorn

Jared Hirschhorn

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Hirschhorn
"As a first time homeowner and auto insurance policy holder, Jake Helton helped guide me effectively through the process. I highly recommend Jake from State Farm for all your needs as he is focused on finding the policy that best fits your situation. Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Arniitia Glenn

Arniitia Glenn

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arniitia Glenn
"I just want to commend DeAndre Coleman as an exceptional Agent. He is incredibly knowledgeable in all aspects of the company and the policies. He is always available if I have any questions or concerns. He overachieve my expectations of what an agent in this field should be like. I am thankful to have him on my team and will forever do business with anything attached to his name. He is loyal and trustworthy."
Profile photo of john heidt

john heidt

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john heidt
"My review is coming late, but working with Judy Summers made my switch from liability to full coverage as seamless as could be. She comes from a military family, and myself being military, was treated with such respect it broke my heart. Not enough people are as good as Judy and I have infinite respect for her and her family. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kate Horgan

Kate Horgan

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Horgan
"Drew has been our agent for years. Always great service and his staff is really helpful."
Profile photo of Brooke barrett

Brooke barrett

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke barrett
"LOVE Drew Kralich State Farm. The customer service I receive there is better than I have found anywhere else. Especially with Jessica. She is always there to answer all of my questions and to assist me with anything I need. 10/10 Recommend!"
Profile photo of Corrie Palm

Corrie Palm

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corrie Palm
"Very Happy ! Single mom with a daughter driving , Jake Helton , was intentional, responsive and understood what mattered to me ... was with Allstate for 15 years ... Jake was able to convert me to State Farm and maximize my insurance benefits for less !"
Profile photo of Ben & Shaina Radcliff

Ben & Shaina Radcliff

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben & Shaina Radcliff
"Jessica is so helpful when I call to change something on my insurance"
Profile photo of Mark and Kim Burklund

Mark and Kim Burklund

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark and Kim Burklund
"Jessica is so helpful when I call to talk about my insurance issues"